You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
As a hackathon owner I would like to prepare a team assignment but then the actually assignment happens on bulk: there should be both a bulk assignment and a bulk unassign service (in case I accidentally saved and want to redo it from scratch