Skip to content

Save -- Session in progress #8

Description

@TechplexEngineer

We should alert the user(when they press the "start a new project" button) if there is already a session started. Meaning someone has partially filled the fields.

Upon this error state we should let them save or discard the previous work.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions