You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Could you add an option to toggle between the old and new (vanilla) behaviour, with the old behaviour on by default since people like the old behaviour more?
Could you add an option to toggle between the old and new (vanilla) behaviour, with the old behaviour on by default since people like the old behaviour more?