Skip to content

Allow optional auto-delete of messages #24

Description

@grant-olson

Deleting currently throws up a confirmation dialog as it is irreversible. At least one user is brave enough to want the confirmation turned off. Make that a configuration setting.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions