-
-
Notifications
You must be signed in to change notification settings - Fork 467
[Bug]: Cancelling the delete file confirmation still refreshes the UI #1496
Copy link
Copy link
Open
Labels
Priority: LowDoesn't require immediate attentionDoesn't require immediate attentionTagStudio: LibraryRelating to the TagStudio library systemRelating to the TagStudio library systemType: BugSomething isn't working as intendedSomething isn't working as intendedType: UI/UXUser interface and/or user experienceUser interface and/or user experience
Milestone
Description
Activity
Metadata
Metadata
Assignees
Labels
Priority: LowDoesn't require immediate attentionDoesn't require immediate attentionTagStudio: LibraryRelating to the TagStudio library systemRelating to the TagStudio library systemType: BugSomething isn't working as intendedSomething isn't working as intendedType: UI/UXUser interface and/or user experienceUser interface and/or user experience
Type
Projects
- StatusShow more project fields🛠 Ready for Development
Checklist
TagStudio Version
Alpha 9.6.4
Operating System & Version
CachyOS
Description
When clicking either "No" or the close button on the delete file dialogue, the UI gets refreshed anyways.
Expected Behavior
The file shouldn't be deleted.
Steps to Reproduce
Logs
No response