Skip to content

Delete a run/session completely #23

Description

@ableinc

From the UI, give the user the option to completely delete the history of a run/session completely. There should no longer be a reference or history of it in the database. Add a confirmation dialog before completely deleting it. Also, add a button to "stop" a specific run/session if its currently running. If the user wants to delete a running session, then it should be stopped first then deleted.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions